President's Senior Staff

President's Senior Staff

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Senior Staff

President’s Cabinet Members

Laura M. Casamento

President
(315) 792-3222

Kelly Adams

Assistant Vice President for Marketing & Communications
kadams@utica.edu
(315) 792-3047

Andrew W. Beakman

Vice President for Legal Affairs & General Counsel
awbeakma@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

Matthew S. Carr

Associate Vice President for IT and Institutional Research
mcarr@utica.edu
(315) 792-3226

Shad Crowe

Director of Emergency Management
smcrowe@utica.edu
(315) 792-3472

David S. Fontaine

Director of Physical Education & Athletics
dsfontai@utica.edu
(315) 792-3051

Jeffery Gates

Senior Vice President for Student Life and Enrollment Management
jtgates@utica.edu
(315) 792-3006

Lisa Green

Vice President for Human Resource -Personnel Development
lcgreen@utica.edu
(315) 792-3736

Kim Lambert

Vice President for Institutional Planning and Senior Executive Assistant to the President
klambert@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

George Nehme

Vice President for Advancement
genehme@utica.edu
(315) 792-3219

Todd J. Pfannestiel

Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
tjpfanne@utica.edu
(315) 792-3028

Pamela Salmon

Vice President for Financial Affairs & Treasurer
pjsalmon@utica.edu
(315) 792-3011

Polly Smith

Associate Provost for Online Learning & Vice President for Online & Extended Studies
psmith1@utica.edu
(315) 792-3124

Contact Us

Office of the President

Office of the President

president@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

I would like to see logins and resources for:

For a general list of frequently used logins, you can also visit our logins page.