Academic Organization

Academic Organization

Academic Organization




Todd J. Pfannestiel, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Room 201, DePerno Hall
(315) 792-3122
provost@utica.edu


Robert M. Halliday, DPhil
Senior Associate Provost
Dean for Graduate Studies
Professor of Philosophy
Room 201B, DePerno Hall
(315) 792-3359
rhalliday@utica.edu


Polly J. Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and VP for Online & Extended Studies
Associate Professor of Sociology
Room 207, DePerno Hall
(315) 792-3376
psmith1@utica.edu


Ann E. Damiano, D.Litt.
Dean of Academic Assessment
Room 127, White Hall
(315) 223-2568
aedamian@utica.edu


Alane P. Varga, M.A.
Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Chair, Diversity Committee
Room 103, Strebel Student Center
(315) 792-3100
avarga@utica.edu


Academic Schools



School of Arts and Sciences

Lawrence Aaronson, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
Room 286, Gordon Science Center
(315) 792-3028
laarons@utica.edu


School of Health Professions and Education

Patrice Hallock, Ph.D.
Dean
230 White Hall
(315) 792-3738
phallock@utica.edu


School of Business and Justice Studies

Helen Barker, Ph.D.
Dean
Room 102, Economic Crime and Justice Studies Building
(315) 792-3060
hgbarker@utica.edu




Frank E. Gannett Library and Learning Commons

James Teliha, M.L.I.S., M.A.
Dean of the Library and Learning Commons
Gannett Library
(315) 792-3752
jkteliha@utica.edu


Office of the Registrar

Craig Dewan, M.S.
College Registrar
123 Addison Miller White Hall
(315) 792-3393
cpdewan@utica.edu


Office of International Education

Deborah Wilson-Allam, M.A.
Executive Director of International Education
252 Addison Miller White Hall
(315) 792-3259
dlwilson@utica.edu

Contact Us

Todd J. Pfannestiel, Ph.D.

Todd J. Pfannestiel, Ph.D.

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Provost@utica.edu
(315) 792-3122

I would like to see logins and resources for:

For a general list of frequently used logins, you can also visit our logins page.