Student Affairs Staff Awards

Student Affairs Staff Awards

Staff Award Winners for 2020

Tim Ecklund, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
and Campus Life, announces annual awards given to Student Affairs staff at the
end of the semester virtual gathering.


The Esprit De Corps Award - Awarded to Lauryn Moore

This award recognizes a staff member who emulates the "common spirit existing in
the members of a group and inspiring enthusiasm, devotion, and strong regard for
the honor of the group" or someone who goes above and beyond the normal
expectations to serve the Student Affairs and College Missions.

The Student Centeredness Award - Awarded to Matt Vincent

This award recognizes the staff member who keeps the interests of students
paramount in their work and demonstrates a focused commitment to helping
students achieve their goals.

The Faculty / Student Affairs Partner Award - Awarded to John Lawless

This award will recognize a faculty member who has been a great partner in a
specific student affairs/academic affairs program, especially high impact

The Most Effort or Creativity to Engage Students during the Pandemic Pause - Awarded to Halina Lotyczewski, Sarah Garramone, Victoria Pardee, Jennifer Rubino, and Jessica Skeldon

This award recognizes a staff member that continues to engage our students
virtually by either exceptional creativity or concentrated effort.

Congratulations to this year's winners!

Contact Us

Timothy Ecklund, Ph.D.

Timothy Ecklund, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students and Campus Life
Office of Student Affairs
103 Strebel Student Center

I would like to see logins and resources for:

For a general list of frequently used logins, you can also visit our logins page.