IRB Members and Meetings

IRB Members and Meeting Schedule

IRB Members for the 2017-2018 Academic Year

(Terms of service are in parentheses)

Robert Halliday, Chair - nonscientist
Jessica Redmond (2017-2019)
Leslie Corbo (2016-2018)
Kathleen Cullen (2015-2018)
James Teliha - nonscientist (2016-2018)
Gabriele Moriello (2016-2018)

IRB Meeting Schedule

The IRB will convene meetings as needed.

IRB Administration

Administrative responsibilities for the IRB are managed by the Office of Graduate Studies, located in 124 White Hall.


Robert Halliday

(315) 792-3122
(315) 792-3006
1600 Burrstone Road | Utica, NY 13502