Academic Organization
Academics at Utica College

Academic Organization



Office of The Provost



Todd J. Pfannestiel, Ph.D.


Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Room 201, DePerno Hall
(315) 792-3122
provost@utica.edu

Robert M. Halliday, DPhil


Senior Associate Provost and Dean for Graduate Studies
Professor of Philosophy
Room 201B, DePerno Hall
(315) 792-3122
rhalliday@utica.edu

Polly J. Smith, Ph.D.


Associate Provost and VP for Online & Extended Studies
Associate Professor of Sociology
Room 207, DePerno Hall
(315) 792-3376
psmith1@utica.edu

Ann E. Damiano, D.Litt. 


Dean of Academic Assessment
Room 127, White Hall
(315) 223-2568
aedamian@utica.edu

Alane P. Varga, M.A

.
Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Chair of the Diversity Committee
Room 103, Strebel Student Center
(315) 792-3100
avarga@utica.edu


Schools



School of Arts & Sciences

Sharon E. Wise, Ph.D.


Dean
Room 286, Gordon Science Center
(315) 792-3028
swise@utica.edu 

School of Health Professions and Education

Patrice Hallock, Ph.D.

Dean
230 White Hall
(315) 792-3738
phallock@utica.edu

School of Business and Justice Studies

John P. Camey, Ph.D.


Dean
Suite 115A, 181 Genesee Street, Clark City Center
(315) 792-3060
jpcamey@utica.edu



Frank E. Gannett Library and Learning Commons


James Teliha,  M.L.I.S., M.A.


Director of the Library and Learning Commons
Gannett Library
(315) 792-3752
jkteliha@utica.edu


Office of the Registrar


Craig Dewan M.S.


College Registrar
(315) 792-3393
cpdewan@utica.edu


Office of International Education

Deborah Wilson-Allam, M.A.


Executive Director of International Education
(315) 792-3259
dlwilson@utica.edu

Contact

John H. Johnsen, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

(315) 792-3122
(315) 792-3006
1600 Burrstone Road | Utica, NY 13502