Contact

Judith A. Kirkpatrick
Provost

(315) 792-3122

Academic Organization

Academic Organization



Office of The Provost


Room 201, DePerno Hall

Judith A. Kirkpatrick, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(315) 792-3122
vacaddean@utica.edu

Robert M. Halliday, DPhil
Associate Provost
Dean for Graduate Studies
Professor of Philosophy
(315) 792-3122
rhalliday@utica.edu

Polly J. Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Online Learning
Associate Professor of Sociology
(315) 792-3124
psmith1@utica.edu

Student Affairs


Stephen M. Pattarini, M.S.
Vice President for Student Affairs
(315) 223-2555
spattar@utica.edu

Athletics


David S. Fontaine
Athletic Director
(315) 792-3051
dsfontai@utica.edu  


Schools



School of Arts and Sciences


John H. Johnsen, Ph.D., Dean
Professor of Anthropology
(315) 792-3057 
jjohnsen@utica.edu  

School of Health Professions and Education

Richard S. Rafes, Ph.D., Interim Dean
(315) 792-3075 
rsrafes@utica.edu  

School of Business and Justice Studies


James L. Norrie, DPM, LL.M., Dean
(315) 792-3055 
jlnorrie@utica.edu 

Frank E. Gannett Library and Integrated Information Technology Services

Beverly Marcoline M.L.S.
Assistant Vice President for Library and the Learning Commons
(315) 792-3835
bmarcoline@utica.edu

Office of the Registrar


Craig Dewan M.S.
College Registrar
(315) 792-3393
cpdewan@utica.edu


Office of International Education


Laurence W. Roberts, Ph.D.


Dean for International Education
(315) 792-3082
lroberts@utica.edu

Student Success


Rich Racioppa
Director For Student Success
(315) 223-2555
rraciop@utica.edu