Contact

Office of the President

(315) 792-3222
Make a Gift to UC Right Now

President's Senior Staff

Office of the President


Senior Staff

President’s Cabinet Members



Todd S. Hutton
President
thutton@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

Judith Kirkpatrick
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
jkirkpatrick@utica.edu
(315) 792-3122

Laura Casamento
Executive Vice President & Chief Advancement Officer
lcasame@utica.edu
(315) 792-3219

Kelly Adams

Assistant Vice President for Marketing & Communications
kadams@utica.edu
(315) 792-3047

Matthew S. Carr
Director of Institutional Research
mcarr@utica.edu
(315) 792-3228

Walter DeSocio
Vice President for Legal Affairs & General Counsel
wgdesocio@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

David S. Fontaine
Director of Physical Education & Athletics
dsfontai@utica.edu
(315) 792-3051

Jeff Gates
Vice President of Enrollment Management
jtgates@utica.edu
(315) 792-3006

Lisa Green
Assistant Vice President for Human Resource -Personnel Developement
lcgreen@utica.edu
(315) 792-3736

Kim Lambert

Senior Executive Associate to the President & Chief Planning Officer
klambert@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

Steve Pattarini
Vice President for Student Affairs
spattar@utica.edu
(315) 792-2555

Tammara Raub
Vice President for Financial Affairs
tlraub@utica.edu
(315) 792-3011

Dale Scalise-Smith
Vice President for School of Online & Extended Studies and External Partnerships

dscalis@utica.edu
(315) 792-3376

Vijay Sonty
Vice President for Technology & Chief Information Officer
visonty@utica.edu
(315) 792-3835