President's Senior Staff
About Utica College

Senior Staff

President’s Cabinet Members



Laura M. Casamento
President
lcasamento@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

Kelly Adams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing & Communications
kadams@utica.edu
(315) 792-3047

Andrew W. Beakman
Vice President for Legal Affairs & General Counsel
awbeakma@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

Matthew S. Carr
Associate Vice President of IT and Institutional Research
mcarr@utica.edu
(315) 792-3226

David S. Fontaine
Director of Physical Education & Athletics
dsfontai@utica.edu
(315) 792-3051

Jeffery Gates
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
jtgates@utica.edu
(315) 792-3006

Lisa Green
Vice President for Human Resource -Personnel Development
lcgreen@utica.edu
(315) 792-3736

John H. Johnsen
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
jjohnse@utica.edu
(315) 792-3028

Kim Lambert
Senior Executive Associate to the President & Vice President for  Planning & Facilities Oversight
klambert@utica.edu
(315) 792-3222

George Nehme

Vice President for Advancement
genehme@utica.edu

Pamela Salmon
Vice President for Financial Affairs & Treasurer
pjsalmon@utica.edu
(315) 792-3011

Polly Smith
Associate Provost for Online Learning & Vice President for Online & Extended Studies
psmith1@utica.edu
(315) 792-3124





Contact

Office of the President

(315) 792-3222
Make a Gift to UC Right Now
(315) 792-3006
1600 Burrstone Road | Utica, NY 13502