Hours and Staff
Campus Safety

HOURS & STAFF:



The office of Campus safety is located around the back corner of Strebel Student Center, in room 112. It is also kitty-corner to the Clark Athletic center, and accessible by the sidewalk leading from Strebel to Clark Athletic center.
                 Office of Campus Safety

Office Hours


M-F: 8:30am-4:30pm

**We always have personnel on campus. If you need to reach a safety officer outside of normal office hours, call us at (315)-792-3046, or 3046 from a campus phone. **

Staff


Director:
Contact Info:
Wayne Sullivanwasulliv@utica.edu
Captain:
 
Bob Harveyrsharvey@utica.edu
Sergeants:
 
Kenneth Whitekwwhite@utica.edu
John Martellojomartel@utica.edu
Wayne Gentile wagentil@utica.edu
John Williamsjhwillia@utica.edu
Administrative Assistant:
 
Mary Hydarmchydar@utica.edu
Officers:
 
11 Full-Time
6 Part-Time
 




Contact

Wayne Sullivan
Director of Campus Safety
Strebel Student Center

(315) 792-3201
(315) 792-3006
1600 Burrstone Road | Utica, NY 13502