Contact

Catherine Brownell, Ph.D.
220A White Hall

(315) 792-3705

Participant List



Participant Profession Institute E-mail
Felecia Banks OT Howard University (Washington DC) fbanks@howard.edu
Dr. Rena Boss-Victoria Public Health Morgan State (Baltimore, MD) drbossvictoria@aol.com
Dr Mildred Bright Health Admin Texas Southern Un (Houston TX) urbanplacement@msn.com
Aliya Chaudry PT Langston University (Langston OK) chaudrysbcglobal.net
Stanley DeViney Sociology U of MD Eastern Shore (Princess Ann, MD) sdeviney@mail.umes.edu
Sharon Faust OT York College, (Jamaica NY) faust@york.cuny.edu
Dr Jean Hampton Respiratory Therapy Howard University (Washington DC) sjackson@howard.edu
Anita Hawkins PH   anitahawkins@hersworkd.com
Shirley Jackson OT Howard University (Washington DC) sjackson@howard.edu
Jan Kress OT Howard University (Washington DC) jkress@howard.edu
Christina Lengyel, PhD Nutrition U of North Carolina at Greensboro, NC colengye@uncg.edu
Danas Maiellaro Respiratory Therapy NYC Tech College (Brooklyn, NY ) dmaiellaro@citytech.cuny.edu
Teri Nemmers PT   tmnemmers@lunet.edu
Justine Pawlukewicz Human Services   jpawlukewicz@citytech.cuny.edu
Irene Phillips OT Winston Salem State U,(Winston-Salem, NC) phillipsi@wssu.edu
Leslie Roundtree OT Chicago State U (Chicago, IL) l-roundtree@csu.edu
Anand B. Shetty, Ed.D PT Hampton U (Hampton VA) anand.shetty@hamptonu.edu
Toby Sternheimer PT Cuyahoga CC (Cleveland OH) toby.sternheimer@tri-c.edu
Diana Tewfik OT   tewfik@york.cuny.edu
Robin Washington PT   rdwashington@lunet.edu
Jamal Wilson PT/OT Dillard ( New Orleans, LA) jmwilson@dillard.edu
Audrey Zarba Public Health   audrey.zarba@verizon.net